Chapter Officers

President
Jeff Baylor
Marshall Rodeno Assoc.
e-mail: jbaylor@marshallrodeno.com

Vice President Legislative
Gregory Adams
Contact Sales Co.
e-mail: greg@contactsalescompany.com

Vice President of Membership
Sarah Porter
Rocky Mountain Sales
e-mail: sarah@rockymountainsales.com

Vice President Technical
Bradley Gettel, CPD, LEED AP, GPD
MEC, Inc.
e-mail: bgettel@mecengr.com

ASPE Young Professionals Liaison
Shelbie Roberson
Mazzetti
e-mail: sroberson@mazzetti.com

Webmaster
Todd Bergeron
e-mail: tmb8080@gmail.com

Treasurer
Tim McKey
Priest Zimmerman
e-mail: tim@priestzim.com

Corresponding Secretary & Golf Tournament Guru
Richard Garner, CPD
BCER Engineering Inc
e-mail: rgarner@bcer.com

Education Committee Chairman
Michael Huffman
BCER Engineering
e-mail: mhuffman@bcer.com

Affiliate Liaison
Gary McMahon
Contact Sales Company
e-mail: GARY@CONTACTSALESCOMPANY.COM